Sponsored Links
CBT Centres

List of JAMB CBT centres in Osun state

Are you a prospective candidate preparing to register for the 2024 Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) in Osun State, Nigeria?

Look no further! Below is a comprehensive list of approved Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) CBT centres where you can carry out your registration conveniently.

1. Adeleke University CBT Centre

Address: Adeleke University Main Campus along Ogberin-Logun Road, Opposite Federal Polytechnic South Campus, Ede, Osun State

2. Redeemers University ICT Centre

Address: Ede, Osun State

3. Joseph Ayo Babalola University

Address: Ikeji-Arakeji, Osun State

4. Obafemi Awolowo University, ICT Hall A

Address: Ile-Ife, Osun State

5. Obafemi Awolowo University, ICT Hall B

Address: Ile-Ife, Osun State

6. Christ the King Academy School Ltd. (CKC)

Address: BML1 Ayeni Crescent Omi-Asoro, Ilesa, Osun State

7. CBT Centre, University of Ilesa

Address: Along Ibodi-Ife Road, Ilesa, Osun State

8. JAMB Professional Test Centre (PTC)

Address: Block Y (Commercial) OSPDC, OROKI Estate, Service Area, Ilobu Road, Osogbo, Osun State

9. JAMB State Office

Address: Osogbo, Osun State (Registration Only)

10. Kunike International School CBT Centre

Address: Oke-Ijetu, Off Ilesa Garage, Osogbo, Osun State


Osun State contains a wide array of JAMB CBT centres, strategically distributed for candidates across the state. These centres are equipped with the necessary amenities, ensuring an orderly and effective exam experience.

Additionally, the comprehensive support offered for JAMB-related services at these centres demonstrates a deep commitment to student success and educational excellence.

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button